post-docs

All our offers

+Filter by technology challenge

  • Cyber security : hardware and sofware
  • Energy efficiency for smart buildings, electrical mobility and industrial processes
  • Solar energy for energy transition
  • Green & decarbonated energy including bioprocesses and waste recycling
  • Additive manufacturing, new routes for saving materials
  • Support functions
  • Advanced hydrogen and fuel-cells solutions for energy transition
  • Instrumentation nucléaire et métrologie des rayonnements ionisants
  • Artificial Intelligence & data intelligence
  • New computing paradigms, including quantum
  • Emerging materials and processes for nanotechnologies and microelectronics
  • Advanced nano characterization
  • Photonics, Imaging and displays
  • Communication networks, IOT, radiofrequencies and antennas
  • Smart Energy grids
  • Numerical simulation & modelling
  • Stockage d'énergie électrochimique y compris les batteries pour la transition énergétique
  • Cyber physical systems - sensors and actuators
  • Health and environment technologies, medical devices
  • Factory of the future incl. robotics and non destructive testing

+Filter by institute

  • CEA-LETI
  • CEA-LIST
  • CEA Tech en Région

+Filter by location

  • Grenoble
  • Saclay
Number of results : 30
  • Advanced hydrogen and fuel-cells solutions for energy transition Production of green hydrogen and ammonia from offshore energy

    This subject is dedicated to the high potential of offshore wind power in the high seas, where it seems extremely complicated and expensive to install an electric transmission to a continental grid. In addition, the IMO, a United Nation agency that is responsible for environmental impacts of ships, adopted ambitious targets to reduce greenhouse gas...

    Learn more

  • Factory of the future incl. robotics and non destructive testing Numerical Meta-modelization based study of the propagation of ultrasonic waves in piping system with corroded area

    The aim of the ANR project PYRAMID (http://www.agence-nationale-recherche.fr/Projet-ANR-17-CE08-0046) is to develop some technics of detection and quantification of the wall thinning due to flow accelerated corrosion in piping system. In the framework of this project involving French and Japanese laboratories, CEA LIST develops new numerical tools based on finite elements dedicated to the modelling of...

    Learn more

  • Cyber physical systems - sensors and actuators Non-volatile asynchronous magnetic SRAM design

    In the applicative context of sensor nodes as in Internet of things (IoT) and for Cyber Physical Systems (CPS), normally-off systems are mainly in a sleeping state while waiting events such as timer alarms, sensor threshold crossing, RF or also energetic environment variations to wake up. To reduce power consumption or due to missing energy,...

    Learn more

  • Smart Energy grids Formalization of the area of responsibility of the actors of the electricity market

    The CEA is currently developing a simulation tool which models the energy exchanges between the actors of the electricity market but which models, in addition, the exchanges of information between those actors. The first results of this work show that, for some new energy exchange schemes, ’indirect’ interactions between actors may appear and may cause...

    Learn more

  • Factory of the future incl. robotics and non destructive testing High precision robotic manipulation with reinforcement learning and Sim2Real

    High precision robotic assembly that handles high product variability is a key part of an agile and a flexible manufacturing automation system. To date however, most of the existing systems are difficult to scale with product variability since they need precise models of the environment dynamics in order to be efficient. This information is not...

    Learn more

  • Emerging materials and processes for nanotechnologies and microelectronics Developement of relaxed pseudo-substrate based on InGaN porosified by electrochemical anodisation

    As part of the Carnot PIRLE project starting in early 2021, we are looking for a candidate for a post-doctoral position of 24 months (12 months renewable) with a specialty in material science. The project consists in developing a relaxed pseudo-substrate based on III-N materials for µLEDs applications, especially for emission in red wavelength. The...

    Learn more

  • Advanced nano characterization Optomechanical force probes development for high speed AFM

    The proposed topic is part of a CARNOT project aiming at developing a new generation of force sensors based on optomechanical transduction. These force sensors will be implemented in ultrafast AFM microscopes for imaging and force spectroscopy. They will allow to address biological and biomedical applications on sub-microsecond or even nanosecond time scales in force...

    Learn more

  • Communication networks, IOT, radiofrequencies and antennas Evaluation of RF system power consumption for joint system-technology optimization

    To be able to increase and optimize wireless transmission systems based on a hybridization of technologies, it is strategic to be able to quickly evaluate the capabilities of these technologies and to adapt the associated architecture as best as possible. To this end, it is necessary to implement new approaches to global power management and...

    Learn more

  • Factory of the future incl. robotics and non destructive testing Elaboration of a common robot/human action space

    This post-doc aims at establishing by artificial intelligence methods (e.g. signal processing on graphs), the mapping of an industrial task performed by a human operator, and acquired by visual sensors, in order to be interpretable and exploitable by a robot. It is part of a project aiming at designing a demonstrator in which a robot...

    Learn more

  • Photonics, Imaging and displays Design of an embedded vision system integrating a fast intelligent imager

    The goal of the postdoc is to evaluate the interest of smart imagers integrating processing in the focal plane in embedded vision systems for a localization function and to propose a complete embedded vision system integrating a smart imager and a host. The study will focus on ego-localization applications, to realize, for example, a 3D...

    Learn more

  • Instrumentation nucléaire et métrologie des rayonnements ionisants Environmental dosimetry: study, design and implementation of a calibration facility for low dose equivalent rates

    In order to meet the calibration needs of the European radioactivity monitoring network, the Laboratoire national Henri Becquerel, part of CEA List, is installing a calibration facility for low dose equivalent rates, below 1 µSv/h. The work includes a study of the performance of the existing radiation beams and the design, installation and dosimetric characterization...

    Learn more

  • Photonics, Imaging and displays Theoretical and experimental studies of the polarized light's propagation into OLED structure

    In collaboration with chemists from CEA Saclay and the University of Rennes, Leti's LCEM laboratory is interested in new chiral molecules for OLED (Organic Light Emitting Device) sources able to emit circularly polarized light (CP). The interest of these CPOLED sources is multiple and encompasses both micro-screens and healthcare applications. While the state of the...

    Learn more

  • Emerging materials and processes for nanotechnologies and microelectronics Design of 2D Matrix For Silicum Quantum computing with Validation by Simulation

    The objective is to design a 2D matrix structure for quantum computing on silicon in order to consider structures of several hundred physical Qubits. In particular the subject will be focused on: - The functionality of the structure (Coulomb interaction, RF and quantum) - Manufacturing constraints (simulation and realistic process constraint) - The variability of...

    Learn more

  • Emerging materials and processes for nanotechnologies and microelectronics Development of large area substrates for power electronics

    Improving the performance of power electronics components is a major challenge for reducing our energy consumption. Diamond appears as the ultimate candidate for power electronics. However, the small dimensions and the price of the substrates are obstacles to the use of this material. The main objective of the work is to overcome these two difficulties...

    Learn more

  • Solar energy for energy transition Decentralized Solar Charging System for Sustainable Mobility in rural Africa

    A novel stand-alone solar charging station (SASCS) will be deployed of in Ethiopia. Seeing as 45% of Sub-Saharian Africa’s population lacks direct access to electricity grids and seeing as the the infrastructure necessary to reliably harness other energy sources is largely non-existent for many such populations in Ethiopia, introducing the SASCS among some of the...

    Learn more

  • Solar energy for energy transition High efficiency silicon cell irradiations for space

    Historically, photovoltaics was developed in conjunction with the growth of space exploration. During the 90's, III-V multi-junction solar cells were progressively replaced silicon, for their superior performance & radiation hardness. Today, the context is favorable to a revival of space Si: increasing PV power needs, missions with moderate durations & constraints (LEO), very low cost...

    Learn more

  • Smart Energy grids Modeling of faults on low voltage DC networks in buildings, towards fault detection algorithms

    The development of the use of renewable energies and energy storage as well as the progress made by power electronic components are gradually leading to a rethinking of the architectures of low voltage electrical distribution networks in buildings. These developments will allow the development of direct current or mixed alternating-direct current networks supplied by static...

    Learn more

  • Solar energy for energy transition Development of irradiation resistant silicon materials and integration in photovoltaïcs cells for space applications

    Historically, photovoltaic (PV) energy was developed together with the rise of space exploration. In the 90’s, multijunction solar cells based on III-V materials progressively replaced silicon (Si) cells, taking advantage of higher efficiency levels and electrons/protons irradiation resistance. Nowadays, the space environment is again looking at Si based PV applications: request of higher PV power,...

    Learn more

  • Energy efficiency for smart buildings, electrical mobility and industrial processes Wood modifications by supercritical CO2

    In order to replace current high environmental impact construction materials, CEA leads research work on chemical functionalization of wood (from French local forests) to improve its properties and make them a viable substitute of these construction materials or imported construction wood. In this frame, chemistry under supercritical CO2 appears to be an efficient way to...

    Learn more

  • Advanced nano characterization Development and application of TERS/TEPL technique for advanced characterization of materials

    TERS/TEPL (Tip-Enhanced Raman Spectroscopy and Tip-Enhanced Photoluminescence) are powerful analytical techniques developed for nanoscale material characterization. The recent acquisition of a unique and versatile TERS/TEPL equipment at PFNC (Nano-characterization Platform) of CEA LETI opens up new horizons for materials characterization. This tool combines Raman spectroscopy, photoluminescence, and scanning probe microscopy. It features multi-wavelength capabilities (from...

    Learn more

  • Cyber physical systems - sensors and actuators Development of piezoelectric resonators for power conversion

    CEA-Leti has been working to improve energy conversion technologies for over 10 years. Our research focuses on designing more efficient and compact converters by leveraging GaN-based transistors, thereby setting new standards in terms of ultra-fast switching and energy loss reduction. In the pursuit of continuous innovation, we are exploring innovative paths, including the integration of...

    Learn more

  • Instrumentation nucléaire et métrologie des rayonnements ionisants Eco-innovation of insulating materials by AI, for the design of a future cable that is long-lasting, resilient, bio-sourced and recyclable.

    This topic is part of a larger upcoming project for the AI-powered creation of a new electrical cable for future nuclear power plants. The goal is to design cables with a much longer lifetime than existing cables in an eco-innovative approach. The focus is on the cable insulation because it is the most critical component...

    Learn more

  • Instrumentation nucléaire et métrologie des rayonnements ionisants Contribution to the metrological traceability of emerging alpha-emitting radiopharmaceuticals in the framework of the european AlphaMet project (Metrology for Emerging Targeted Alpha Therapies)

    The Laboratoire national Henri Becquerel (LNE-LNHB) at CEA/Saclay is the laboratory responsible for the french references in the field of ionizing radiation. The LNHB is involved in the european EPM AlphaMet (Metrology for Emerging Targeted Alpha Therapies) submitted under the Metrology support for Health call (2022) to provide metrological support for clinical and preclinical studies;...

    Learn more

  • Emerging materials and processes for nanotechnologies and microelectronics Design of in-memory high-dimensional-computing system

    Conventional von Neumann architecture faces many challenges in dealing with data-intensive artificial intelligence tasks efficiently due to huge amounts of data movement between physically separated data computing and storage units. Novel computing-in-memory (CIM) architecture implements data processing and storage in the same place, and thus can be much more energy-efficient than state-of-the-art von Neumann architecture....

    Learn more

  • Cyber security : hardware and sofware Application of formal methods for interferences management

    Within a multidisciplinary technological research team of experts in SW/HW co-design tools by applying formal methods, you will be involved in a national research project aiming at developing an environment to identify, analyze and reduce the interferences generated by the concurrent execution of applications on a heterogeneous commercial-off-the-shelf (COTS) multi-core hardware platform.

    Learn more

  • Advanced hydrogen and fuel-cells solutions for energy transition Simulation of PEMFC flooding phenomena

    The proton exchange membrane fuel cell (PEMFC) is now considered as a relevant solution for carbon-free electrical energy production, for both transport and stationary applications. The management of the fluids inside these cells has a significant impact on their performance and their durability. Flooding phenomena due to the accumulation of liquid water are known to...

    Learn more

  • Solar energy for energy transition Next generation PV module packaging design and mechanical testing

    Photovoltaic modules are required to last 25- 30 years in harsh outdoor environment. The packaging of PV modules plays an essential role in reaching this target. PV cells are protected by a glass frontsheet, and highly engineered polymeric encapsulants and backsheets. Encapsulants provide moisture, oxygen &UV barrier, electrical isolation and mechanical protection of highly fragile...

    Learn more

  • Instrumentation nucléaire et métrologie des rayonnements ionisants Optimization of a metrological approach to radionuclide identification based on spectral unmixing

    The Laboratoire national Henri Becquerel (LNE-LNHB) at CEA/Saclay is the laboratory responsible for French references in the field of ionizing radiations. For several years now, it has been involved in the development of an automatic analysis tool for low-statistics gamma spectra, based on the spectral unmixing technique. This approach makes it possible to respond to...

    Learn more

  • Emerging materials and processes for nanotechnologies and microelectronics Development of innovative metal contacts for 2D-material field-effect-transistors

    Further scaling of Si-based devices below 10nm gate length is becoming challenging due to the control of thin channel thickness. For gate length smaller than 10nm, sub-5nm thick Si channel is required. However, the process-induced Si consumption and the reduction of carrier mobility in ultrathin Si layer can limit the channel thickness scaling. Today, the...

    Learn more

  • Instrumentation nucléaire et métrologie des rayonnements ionisants Calibration of the high dose rate flash therapy beam monitor of the IRAMIS facility

    Ultra-flash beams are pulsed beams of high-energy electrons (over a hundred MeV) with pulse durations in the femto-second range. The IRAMIS facility (CEA Saclay) uses laser acceleration to produce this type of beam, with a view to their application in radiotherapy. The LNHB is in charge of establishing dosimetric traceability for the IRAMIS facility, and...

    Learn more

post-docs

Toutes nos offres

+Filtrer par défi technologique

  • Cybersécurité : hardware et software
  • Efficacité énergétique pour bâtiments intelligents, mobilité électrique et procédés industriels
  • Energie solaire pour la transition énergétique
  • Energie verte et décarbonnée, y compris bioprocédés et recyclage des déchets
  • Fabrication additive, nouvelles voies d’économie de matériaux
  • Fonctions support - Soutien aux activités scientifiques
  • Hydrogène et piles à combustible : solutions avancées pour la transition énergétique
  • Instrumentation nucléaire et métrologie des rayonnements ionisants
  • Intelligence Artificielle et data intelligence
  • Les nouveaux paradigmes informatiques, dont le calcul quantique
  • Matériaux et procédés émergents pour les nanotechnologies et la microélectronique
  • Nano-caractérisation avancée
  • Photonique, imageurs et écrans
  • Réseaux de communication, internet des objets, radiofréquences et antennes
  • Réseaux énergétiques intelligents
  • Simulation numérique et modélisation
  • Stockage d'énergie électrochimique y compris les batteries pour la transition énergétique
  • Systèmes cyberphysiques - capteurs et actionneurs
  • Technologies pour la santé et dispositifs médicaux
  • Usine du futur dont robotique et contrôle non destructif

+Filtrer par institut

  • CEA-LETI
  • CEA-LIST
  • CEA Tech en Région

+Filtrer par localisation

  • Grenoble
  • Saclay
Nombre de résultats : 30
  • Solutions avancées pour l’hydrogène et les piles à combustible pour la transition énergétique Production d’hydrogène et d’ammoniac à partir d’un champ éolien offshore

    Depuis 2013, le CEA Tech met progressivement en place des Plates-formes régionales de transfert technologique (PRTT), avec l’appui des collectivités territoriales pour répondre spécifiquement aux besoins d’innovation du tissu industriel régional, avec un rôle complémentaire de celui des acteurs scientifiques et économiques en place. Ce projet s’inscrit dans la thématique d’innovation «marinisation des systèmes énergétiques...

    En savoir +

  • Usine du futur dont robotique et contrôle non destructif Etude numérique basée sur la meta-modélisation de la propagation d’ondes ultrasonores dans des tuyauteries comportant des zones de corrosion

    Le projet ANR PYRAMID (http://www.agence-nationale-recherche.fr/Projet-ANR-17-CE08-0046), a pour objectif de développer des techniques permettant de détecter et quantifier l’amincissement de paroi dû à la corrosion induite par un flux chargé en débris dans les systèmes de tuyauterie. Dans le cadre de ce projet qui implique des équipes Françaises et Japonaises, le CEA LIST développe des outils...

    En savoir +

  • Systèmes cyberphysiques - capteurs et actionneurs Conception de mémoire magnétique asynchrone non-volatile

    Dans le contexte applicatif de l’internet des objets (IoT) et des systèmes CyberPhysiques, (CPS), les systèmes « Normally off » sont principalement dans un état de veille et attendent des événements déclencheurs tels que des réveils sur compte à rebours, des dépassements de seuil, des réveils électromagnétiques ou encore des variations dans leurs environnements énergétiques...

    En savoir +

  • Réseaux énergétiques intelligents Formalisation du domaine de responsabilité des acteurs du marché de l’électricité

    Le CEA développe actuellement un outil de simulation qui modélise les échanges d’énergie entre les acteurs du marché de l’électricité mais qui modélise, en plus, les échanges d’information entre ces mêmes acteurs. Les premiers résultats de ce travail de modélisation montrent que, pour certains schémas d’échange d’énergie prévus récemment dans la règlementation, des interactions ‘indirectes’...

    En savoir +

  • Usine du futur dont robotique et contrôle non destructif Tâches d’assemblages industrielles robotisées de haute précision avec apprentissage par renforcement basé sur le transfert sim2real

    La manipulation et l’assemblage robotique de haute précision pour saisir ou construire des objets est un enjeu majeur pour l’industrie. Cependant, la flexibilité et l’agilité des systèmes actuels sont encore trop limitées pour répondre efficacement aux besoins d’adaptation rapide à un nouvel environnement ou à une nouvelle production. L’objectif de ce post-doc est de lever...

    En savoir +

  • Matériaux et procédés émergents pour les nanotechnologies et la microélectronique Développement d'un pseudo-substrat relaxé à base d'InGaN porosifié par anodisation électrochimique

    Dans le cadre du projet Carnot PIRLE débutant début 2021, nous recherchons un(e) candidat(e) pour un poste de post-doctorat d’une durée de 24 mois (12 mois renouvelable) avec une spécialité en matériaux. Le projet consiste à développer un pseudo-substrat relaxé à base de matériaux III-N pour les applications µLEDs, notamment pour l’émission dans le rouge....

    En savoir +

  • Nano-caractérisation avancée Développement de sondes de force optomécaniques pour l’AFM rapide

    Le sujet proposé s’inscrit dans le cadre d’un projet CARNOT ayant pour objectif le développement d’une nouvelle génération de sondes de force basées sur une transduction optomécanique. Ces capteurs de force seront mis en place dans des microscopes AFM ultra rapides pour de l’imagerie et de la spectroscopie de force. Ils permettront notamment d’adresser des...

    En savoir +

  • Réseaux de communication, internet des objets, radiofréquences et antennes Evaluation de la consommation de système RF pour l'optimisation conjointe systeme-techn

    Pour être capable d’augmenter d’optimiser au mieux les systèmes de transmission sans fil basées sur une hybridation des technologies, il est stratégique d’être en mesure d’évaluer rapidement les capacités de ces technologies et d’adapter au mieux l’architecture associée. Dans ce but, il est nécessaire de mettre en place de nouvelles approches de gestion globale de...

    En savoir +

  • Usine du futur dont robotique et contrôle non destructif Elaboration d’un espace d’action commun robot/humain

    Ce post-doc a pour objectif d’établir par des méthodes d’intelligence artificielle (e.g. traitement du signal sur graphe), la cartographie d’une tâche industrielle réalisée par un opérateur humain, et acquises par des capteurs visuels, dans le but d’être interprétable et exploitable par un robot. Il s’inscrit dans un projet visant à concevoir un démonstrateur dans lequel...

    En savoir +

  • Photonique, imageurs et écrans Conception d'un système de vision embarqué intégrant un imageur intelligent rapide

    L'objectif du post-doc est d'évaluer l'intérêt des imageurs intelligents intégrant du traitement dans le plan focal dans les systèmes de vision embarqués pour une fonction de localisation et de proposer un système de vision embarqué complet intégrant un imageur intelligent et un hote. L'étude se concentrera sur les applications d'égo-localisation, pour réaliser, par exemple, une...

    En savoir +

  • Instrumentation nucléaire et métrologie des rayonnements ionisants Dosimétrie pour l’environnement : étude, conception et réalisation d’une installation d’étalonnage pour les faibles débits d’équivalent de dose

    Afin de répondre au besoin d'étalonnage des installations du réseau européen de surveillance de la radioactivité, le Laboratoire national Henri Becquerel du CEA List installe un faisceau d’étalonnage pour les faibles débits d’équivalent de dose, inférieurs au µSv/h. Le travail comporte une étude des performances des installations existantes et la conception, l'installation et la caractérisation...

    En savoir +

  • Photonique, imageurs et écrans Etude théorique et expérimentale de la propagation de la lumière polarisée dans une structure OLED

    En collaboration avec des chimistes du CEA Saclay et de l’université de Rennes, Le laboratoire LCEM du Leti s’intéresse à des nouvelles molécules chirales pour des sources OLED (Organic Light Emitting Device) capables d’émettre de la lumière circulairement polarisée (CP). L’intérêt de ces sources CPOLED est multiple et englobe aussi bien les micro-écrans que les...

    En savoir +

  • Matériaux et procédés émergents pour les nanotechnologies et la microélectronique Conception de Matrice 2D pour Calcul Quantique sur Silicium avec Validation par Simulation

    L'objectif est de concevoir une structure matricées 2D pour le calcul quantique sur silicium afin d'envisager des structures de plusieurs centaines de Qubits physique. En particulier le sujet sera focalisé sur : - La fonctionnalité de la structure (interaction coulombienne, RF et quantique) - Les contraintes de fabrication (simulation et contrainte de procédé réaliste) -...

    En savoir +

  • Matériaux et procédés émergents pour les nanotechnologies et la microélectronique Développement de substrats grande surface pour l’électronique de puissance

    L’amélioration des performances des composants en électronique de puissance constitue un enjeu majeur pour la réduction de notre consommation d’énergie. Le diamant apparaît comme le candidat ultime pour l’électronique de puissance. Cependant les petites dimensions et le prix des substrats sont des freins à l’utilisation de ce matériau. L’objectif principal du travail est de dépasser...

    En savoir +

  • Energie solaire pour la transition énergétique Système de charge solaire décentralisé pour la mobilité durable en Afrique rurale

    Une nouvelle station de recharge solaire autonome (SASCS) sera déployée en Éthiopie. Étant donné que 45 % de la population de l'Afrique subsaharienne n'a pas d'accès direct aux réseaux électriques et que l'infrastructure nécessaire pour exploiter de manière fiable d'autres sources d'énergie est largement inexistante pour bon nombre de ces populations en Éthiopie, l'introduction de...

    En savoir +

  • Energie solaire pour la transition énergétique Irradiations de cellules silicium haut rendement pour le spatial

    Historiquement, le photovoltaïque s’est développé conjointement avec l’essor de l’exploration spatiale. Au cours des années 90, les cellules solaires III-V multi-jonctions ont progressivement remplacé le silicium, bénéficiant de performances et tenue aux irradiations supérieures. Aujourd’hui, le contexte est favorable à un renouveau du Si spatial : besoins de puissance PV croissants, missions à durées &...

    En savoir +

  • Réseaux énergétiques intelligents Modélisation des défauts sur les réseaux DC basse tension dans les bâtiments, vers des algorithmes de détection de défauts

    Le développement de l'usage des énergies renouvelables et du stockage de l'énergie ainsi que les progrès faits par les composants d'électronique de puissance amènent progressivement à repenser les architectures des réseaux électriques de distribution basse tension dans les bâtiments. Ces évolutions permettront un développement des réseaux à courant continu ou mixtes alternatif-continu alimentés par des...

    En savoir +

  • Energie solaire pour la transition énergétique Développement de matériaux silicium résistants aux irradiations et intégration dans des cellules photovoltaïques pour applications spatiales

    Historiquement, le photovoltaïque (PV) s’est développé conjointement avec l’essor de l’exploration spatiale. Au cours des années 90, les cellules solaires multi-jonctions, basées sur un empilement de matériaux III-V, ont progressivement remplacé le silicium (Si), bénéficiant de performances et de tenues aux irradiations électrons/protons supérieures. Aujourd’hui, le contexte est favorable à un renouveau du Si spatial...

    En savoir +

  • Efficacité énergétique pour bâtiments intelligents, mobilité électrique et procédés industriels Fonctionnalisation de bois par CO2 supercritique

    Dans l'optique de substituer les matériaux de construction actuels à fort impact environnemental, le CEA poursuit des travaux de recherche consistant à fonctionnaliser chimiquement des bois issus des filières françaises afin de leur apporter des propriétés leur permettant de concurrencer ces matériaux usuels, ou les bois de construction importés. Dans ce cadre, la chimie sous...

    En savoir +

  • Nano-caractérisation avancée Développement et application de la technique TERS/TEPL pour la caractérisation avancée des matériaux

    Le TERS/TEPL (Tip-Enhanced Raman Spectroscopy and Tip-Enhanced Photoluminescence) est une approche puissante pour la caractérisation des matériaux à l'échelle nanométrique. L'acquisition récente d'un équipement TERS/TEPL unique à la PFNC (Plateforme de Nano-caractérisation) du CEA LETI ouvre de nouveaux horizons pour la caractérisation des matériaux. Cet équipement combine la spectroscopie Raman, la photoluminescence et microscopie en...

    En savoir +

  • Systèmes cyberphysiques - capteurs et actionneurs Développement de résonateurs piézoélectriques adaptés à la conversion de puissance

    Le CEA-Leti travail à l’amélioration des technologies de conversion d'énergie depuis plus de 10 ans. Notre recherche se concentre sur la conception de convertisseurs plus efficaces et compacts en exploitant les transistors à base de GaN, établissant ainsi de nouvelles normes en termes de commutations ultrarapides et de réduction des pertes d'énergie. Dans le cadre...

    En savoir +

  • Instrumentation nucléaire et métrologie des rayonnements ionisants Eco-innovation de matériaux isolants par IA, pour la conception d'un futur câble à grande longévité, résilient, bio-sourcé et recyclable

    Ce sujet s’inscrit dans un projet plus vaste à venir, pour la création, par IA, d’un nouveau câble électrique pour les futures centrales nucléaires, fiable et résilient ayant des capacités d’auto-réparation, notamment vis-à-vis de son vieillissement. L’objectif est de concevoir des câbles dont la durée de vie sera bien plus longue que les câbles existants...

    En savoir +

  • Instrumentation nucléaire et métrologie des rayonnements ionisants Contribution à la traçabilité métrologique des radiopharmaceutiques émetteurs alpha émergents dans le cadre du projet européen AlphaMet (Metrology for Emerging Targeted Alpha Therapies)

    Le Laboratoire national Henri Becquerel (LNE-LNHB) du CEA/Saclay est le laboratoire responsable des références françaises dans le domaine des rayonnements ionisants. Le LNHB est impliqué dans le projet européen EPM AlphaMet (Metrology for Emerging Targeted Alpha Therapies) soumis dans le cadre de l'appel Metrology support for Health (2022) pour apporter un soutien métrologique aux études...

    En savoir +

  • Matériaux et procédés émergents pour les nanotechnologies et la microélectronique Design des différents blocs d'un algorithme de calcul hyperdimensionel au sein de matrices mémoires non-volatiles

    Pour répondre à différents enjeux scientifiques et sociétaux, les circuits intégrés de demain doivent gagner en efficacité énergétique. Or, la majorité de leur énergie est aujourd’hui consommée par les transferts de données entre les blocs mémoire et logique dans des architectures circuit de type Von-Neumann. Une solution émergente et disruptive à ce problème consiste à...

    En savoir +

  • Cybersécurité : hardware et software Exploitation des méthodes formelles pour la gestion des interférences au sein des systèmes embarqués H/F

    Au sein d’une équipe de recherche technologique pluridisciplinaire d’experts en outils de co-design SW/HW par application de méthodes formelles, vous intervenez dans un projet national de recherche visant à développer un environnement pour identifier, analyser et réduire les interférences engendrées par l’exécution concurrente d’applicatifs sur une plateforme matérielle multi-coeur hétérogène sur étagère (COTS)

    En savoir +

  • Solutions avancées pour l’hydrogène et les piles à combustible pour la transition énergétique Simulation des phénomènes de noyage dans les PEMFC

    La pile à combustible à membrane échangeuse de protons (PEMFC) est aujourd’hui considérée comme une solution pertinente pour une production d’énergie électrique décarbonée, aussi bien pour des applications transport que stationnaire. La gestion des fluides à l’intérieur de ces piles a un impact important sur leur performance et leur durabilité. Les phénomènes de noyage dus...

    En savoir +

  • Energie solaire pour la transition énergétique Conception du packaging des modules PV de haute performance

    La durée de vie de nouvelles générations de modules photovoltaïques est de 25-30 ans en conditions externes. Le packaging joue un rôle critique pour répondre à ses exigences de fiabilité et de durabilité. Les cellules solaires sont protégées par du verre en face avant et des couches plastiques complexes sont employées comme encapsulant en face...

    En savoir +

  • Instrumentation nucléaire et métrologie des rayonnements ionisants Optimisation d’une approche métrologique pour l’identification de radionucléides basée sur le démélange spectral

    Le Laboratoire national Henri Becquerel (LNE-LNHB) situé au CEA/Saclay est le laboratoire responsable des références françaises dans le domaine des rayonnements ionisants. Depuis quelques années, il est impliqué dans le développement d’un outil d’analyse automatique des spectres gamma à faible statistique fondé sur la technique du démélange spectral. Cette approche permet notamment de répondre aux...

    En savoir +

  • Matériaux et procédés émergents pour les nanotechnologies et la microélectronique Developpement de contacts métalliques pour les transistors MOSFET à canal MoS2

    Ce travail s’inscrit dans le contexte actuel des recherches prospectives en micro-électronique qui essaye de tirer profit de nouveaux matériaux émergents aux dimensions nanométriques pour continuer la réduction d’échelle des dispositifs MOSFETs. Aujourd’hui, les matériaux 2D, en particulier les dichalcogénures de métaux de transition, présente une alternative intéressante aux technologies Si. En effet, la structure...

    En savoir +

  • Instrumentation nucléaire et métrologie des rayonnements ionisants Etalonnage dosimétrique du système de monitorage d'un faisceau de Flashthérapie à ultra haut débit de dose de l’installation IRAMIS

    Les faisceaux dit Ultra-flash sont des faisceaux pulsés d’électrons de haute énergie (plus d’une centaine de MeV) dont la durée des impulsions est de l’ordre de la femto-seconde. L’installation IRAMIS (CEA saclay) utilise l’accélération laser pour produire ce type de faisceaux avec ne vue leur application à la radiothérapie. Le LNHB est chargé d’établir la...

    En savoir +